Home > About Us > Partners


The Combined Authority is made up of eight founding partners across Cambridgeshire and Peterborough. Each partner is represented by a member of their organisation at Combined Authority meetings.

Partners of the Combined Authority include:

Cambridge City Council

Cambridgeshire County Council

East Cambridgeshire District Council

Fenland District Council

Huntingdonshire District Council

Peterborough City Council

South Cambridgeshire District Council

The Business Board

For more information on the representatives of the Combined Authority, visit our board page